Home >> Contact >> Staff

Staff

Select the staff member's name to learn more.

John Mitchell | Executive Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5229 | john.mitchell@ohconnect.org

Keith DeLury | Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5227 | keith.delury@ohconnect.org


Support Staff

Diane Koski | Administrative Assistant
(216) 520-6900 x 5233 | diane.koski@ohconnect.org

Linda Moore | Administrative Assistant
(216) 520-6900 x 5169 | linda.moore@ohconnect.org


Managed Services

Gary White | Director, Managed Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5245 | gary.white@ohconnect.org

Sam Parikh | Support Specialist, Managed Services
(216) 520-6900 | sam.parikh@ohconnect.org


Special Projects

Noreen Lehmann | Coordinator, Special Projects
(216) 520-6900 x 5273 | noreen.lehmann@ohconnect.org


Fiscal Services

Deb Carroll | Lead Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5179 | deb.carroll@ohconnect.org

Jake Angelo | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5258 | jake.angelo@ohconnect.org

Diane Quester | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5186 | diane.quester@ohconnect.org

Krystole Headd | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5223 | krystole.headd@ohconnect.org

Teresa Minerd | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5257 | teresa.minerd@ohconnect.org


Library Services

Joshua Pease | Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5276 | joshua.pease@ohconnect.org

Lori Slingerland | Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5235 | lori.slingerland@ohconnect.org


Student Services

Matt Zenobi | Lead Support Specialist and Systems Analyst, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5232 | matt.zenobi@ohconnect.org

Renee Bailey | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5267 | renee.bailey@ohconnect.org

Sue Hall | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5172 | sue.hall@ohconnect.org

Mike Lolli | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5234 | mike.lolli@ohconnect.org

Carolyn Luvison | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5231 | carolyn.luvison@ohconnect.org

Heidi Rhodes | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5268 | heidi.rhodes@ohconnect.org


Network Services

Jon Axe | Network Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5121 | jon.axe@ohconnect.org

Ricky Bouyer | Network and Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5272 | ricky.bouyer@ohconnect.org

Jeff Opincar | Network and Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5230 | jeff.opincar@ohconnect.org

Jeff Rakar | Network Security Engineer
(216) 520-6900 x 5185 | jeff.rakar@ohconnect.org


System Services

Ken Davis | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5154 | ken.davis@ohconnect.org

Steven Foster | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5264 | steven.foster@ohconnect.org

Bonnie Ripley | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5151 | bonnie.ripley@ohconnect.org

Curt Vigg | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5243 | curt.vigg@ohconnect.org