Home >> Contact >> Staff

Departmental Phone Queues for Support

Phone 216.520.6900 or 440.324.3185 and the extension below

  • Fiscal/ERP Services - x5010
  • Library/INFOhio Services - x5030
  • Managed Services - x5070
  • Student Services - x5050
  • Technical Network Services - x5040
  • Technical Systems Services - x5060

Staff

Select the staff member's name to learn more, or click here for the full staff directory.

Connect Corporate

Jodie Hausmann
Executive Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5228
jodie.hausmann@ohconnect.org
Joe Prchlik
Chief Technology Officer
(216) 520-6900 x 5222
joe.prchlik@ohconnect.org
Keith DeLury
Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5227
keith.delury@ohconnect.org
Adam Rohrabaugh
Chief Financial Officer
(216) 520-6900 x 5258
adam.rohrabaugh@ohconnect.org

Suzanne Wilson | Finance Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5256 | suzanne.wilson@ohconnect.org


Support Staff

Teri Hedrick | Executive Assistant
(216) 520-6900 x 5234 | teri.hedrick@ohconnect.org


Special Projects

Noreen Lehmann | Coordinator, Special Projects
(216) 520-6900 x 5273 | noreen.lehmann@ohconnect.org


EMIS Services (district-contracted)

Patience Moody Rush | Connections Coordinator
(216) 520-6900 x 5244 | patience.moody.rush@ohconnect.org

Yvonne Fisher | Support Specialist, EMIS Services
yvonne.fisher@ohconnect.org

Sherry Halliburton | Support Specialist, EMIS Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5246 | sherry.halliburton@ohconnect.org

Cherlon McAlpine | Support Specialist, EMIS Services
cherlon.mcalpine@escneo.org


ERP & Fiscal Services

Bella Antal | Lead Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5266 | bella.antal@ohconnect.org

Hope Barker | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5265 | hope.barker@ohconnect.org

Eric Molnar | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5257 | eric.molnar@ohconnect.org

Cindy Ries | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
cindy.ries@ohconnect.org

Marge Rus | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5263 | marge.rus@ohconnect.org

Tracey Ulery | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5264 | tracey.ulery@ohconnect.org


Library Services

Lori Slingerland | Lead Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5235 | lori.slingerland@ohconnect.org

Joshua Pease | Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5276 | joshua.pease@ohconnect.org


Student Services

Heidi Rhodes | Lead Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5268 | heidi.rhodes@ohconnect.org

Kim Adams | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5274 | kim.adams@ohconnect.org

Melanie Broud | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5236 | melanie.broud@ohconnect.org

Sue Hall | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5172 | sue.hall@ohconnect.org

Carolyn Luvison | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5231 | carolyn.luvison@ohconnect.org

Amy Younglas | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5275 | amy.younglas@ohconnect.org


Network Services

Jon Axe | Network Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5121 | jon.axe@ohconnect.org

Jeff Opincar | Network and Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5230 | jeff.opincar@ohconnect.org

Jeff Rakar | Network Security Engineer
(216) 520-6900 x 5185 | jeff.rakar@ohconnect.org


System Services

Renee Bailey | Applications Solutions Coordinator
(216) 520-6900 x 5267 | renee.bailey@ohconnect.org

John Klein | Database Applications Manager
(216) 520-6900 x 5223 | john.klein@ohconnect.org

Bonnie Ripley | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5151 | bonnie.ripley@ohconnect.org

Curt Vigg | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5243 | curt.vigg@ohconnect.org