Home >> Contact >> Staff

Departmental Phone Queues for Support

Phone 216.520.6900 or 440.324.3185 and the extension below

  • Fiscal/ERP Services - x5010
  • Library/INFOhio Services - x5030
  • Managed Services - x5070
  • Student Services - x5050
  • Technical Network Services - x5040
  • Technical Systems Services - x5060

Staff

Select the staff member's name to learn more, or click here for the full staff directory.

Jodie Hausmann | Executive Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5228 | jodie.hausmann@ohconnect.org

John Mitchell | Executive Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5229 | john.mitchell@ohconnect.org

Joe Prchlik | Chief Technology Officer
(216) 520-6900 x 5222 | joe.prchlik@ohconnect.org

Keith DeLury | Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5227 | keith.delury@ohconnect.org


Support Staff

Teri Hedrick | Helpdesk Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x TBD | teri.hedrick@ohconnect.org


Managed Services

Gary White | Director, Managed Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5245 | gary.white@ohconnect.org

James Kidd | Support Specialist, Managed Services
(216) 520-6900 | james.kidd@ohconnect.org

Sam Parikh | Support Specialist, Managed Services
(216) 520-6900 | sam.parikh@ohconnect.org


Special Projects

Noreen Lehmann | Coordinator, Special Projects
(216) 520-6900 x 5273 | noreen.lehmann@ohconnect.org


EMIS Services (district-contracted)

Yvonne Fisher | Support Specialist, EMIS Services
yvonne.fisher@ohconnect.org

Cherlon McAlpine | Support Specialist, EMIS Services
cherlon.mcalpine@escneo.org

Patience Moody Rush | Support Specialist, EMIS Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5244 | patience.moody.rush@ohconnect.org


ERP & Fiscal Services

Suzanne Wilson | Lead Support Specialist, ERP & Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5256 | suzanne.wilson@ohconnect.org

Bella Antal | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5266 | bella.antal@ohconnect.org

Tammy Kostura | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5262 | tammy.kostura@ohconnect.org

Eric Molnar | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5257 | eric.molnar@ohconnect.org

Adam Rohrabaugh | Support Specialist, Tyler Munis Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5258 | adam.rohrabaugh@ohconnect.org

Marge Rus | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5263 | marge.rus@ohconnect.org

Matthew Sayre | Support Specialist, ERP Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5223 | matthew.sayre@ohconnect.org


Library Services

Lori Slingerland | Lead Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5235 | lori.slingerland@ohconnect.org

Joshua Pease | Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5276 | joshua.pease@ohconnect.org


Student Services

Matt Zenobi | Lead Support Specialist and Systems Analyst, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5232 | matt.zenobi@ohconnect.org

Renee Bailey | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5267 | renee.bailey@ohconnect.org

Melanie Broud | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5236 | melanie.broud@ohconnect.org

Sue Hall | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5172 | sue.hall@ohconnect.org

Carolyn Luvison | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5231 | carolyn.luvison@ohconnect.org

Heidi Rhodes | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5268 | heidi.rhodes@ohconnect.org


Network Services

Jon Axe | Network Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5121 | jon.axe@ohconnect.org

Jeff Opincar | Network and Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5230 | jeff.opincar@ohconnect.org

Jeff Rakar | Network Security Engineer
(216) 520-6900 x 5185 | jeff.rakar@ohconnect.org


System Services

Rachael Pol | Support Specialist
(216) 520-6900 x 5261 | rachael.pol@ohconnect.org

Bonnie Ripley | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5151 | bonnie.ripley@ohconnect.org

Alvin Scott | Support Specialist
(216) 520-6900 x 5154 | alvin.scott@ohconnect.org

Curt Vigg | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5243 | curt.vigg@ohconnect.org